Temporary File Settings - Lifetime option

Greetings & Good Day to everyone! :slight_smile:

I would like to inquire regarding the new latest release for Pro version, I notice there is settings fopr temp files & underneath there i a settings “Lifetime”. Could anyone assist me on regarding this new settings/feature & what/how could I tweak it accordingly if I wish too?

Thanks in advance! :wink:

The dev’s explain it a little bit in this post.

Basically if it lifetime read is set to 30 min, then the file will be deleted (from the cache) 30 min after the file is closed.

1 Like