hi to all, sorry my English not good enough.
I am uploading files or folders from computer “X”.
When I try to access files from the “Z” computer. I do not see them until I disconnect and reconnect the drive.
There is a possibility that the files will be updated on the drive, without disconnecting and reconnecting?
I have a subscription for 2 computers.