The custom icon reset on reboot

Hi
When I go into settings and uncheck “Use the custom icon on a connected drive”, it will reverse back to checked, when I reboot the computer.
Is there anything to do about this, or do you have to uncheck the box every time you reboot?

Hi~ @Henrik_Henriksen,

Sorry about mishandling this feature.
It was caused by a capital letter processing and will be fixed on the upcoming version.