Hi friends. I have several dropbox accounts, and every time I restart my computer, I need to re-authorize on each account, remembering the passwords from each dropbox account. How is it possible to fix the authorization so that after the program is closed you do not have to do everything again Thanks for attention.
Hi~ @jaz_zve ,
If you uncheck “Connect using different credentials” in the drive settings, it will automatically connect without re-login every time you reboot.