Only 1 LogIn with 1 PC, Plan is 2+1

Hello,
my Plan ist for Professional Version include local Drive, 2 PCs and with COVID +1.
Since some Days i become a Hint with PC1, thats PC2 are Login, PC1 will disconnect. Login again with PC1 i become the Hint on PC2, PC1 are Login, so PC2 disconnect.

Why? I have Plan for 2 PCs, PC1 and PC2. But only one can use the Pro Version?

1 Like

Hi~ @Thorsten,

Very sorry for your inconvenience.
This issue is working on it and the new patch will be announced ASAP.

Please refer to the following topic.