On the plans page it lists Google Photos as Writeable ? but that doesn’t seem to be the case once installed etc. ? Can this be changed if not the case, thanks.
Read the exclamation next to Google Photos… states its only readable. Could have been made a bit more obvious though.
We are very sorry to confuse it as writable.
An exclamation mark is placed next to the Google Photos to reduce confusion.
We will make it clearer in the next renewal.